International

444 4 DDM +90 444 4 336
Login

Contact Us

How can we help you?

As Dedeman Hotels & Resorts International, we desire not only to meet your expectations, but to exceed them. Your precious comments and your evaluation will help us improve our services.

Contact Us

DHRI Head Office

  • Address: Yildiz Posta Cad. No: 48 Esentepe 34340 Istanbul, Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (212) 337 39 00
  • Fax: +90 (212) 356 19 50
  • Email: info@dedeman.com
Please select a hotel:
  • Address: Permitina Sokak, No:11/1 070000, Ust-kamenogorsk / Kazakistan
  • Phone: +7 (723) 220 82 08
  • Fax: +7 (723) 220 82 05
  • Email: oskemen@dedeman.com
  • Address: Değirmenyolu Cad. No:39/B 34752 Bostancı İstanbul
  • Phone: +90 (216) 469 66 00
  • Fax: +90 (216) 469 61 60
  • Email: bostanci@dedeman.com
  • Address: Erbil 60 City Setekan Nr:36 246062 Northern Iraq
  • Phone: +964 (66) 257 21 00
  • Fax: -
  • Email: erbil@dedeman.com
  • Address: Ürgüp Yolu 2. Km. 50200 Nevşehir - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (384) 213 99 00
  • Fax: +90 (384) 213 21 58
  • Email: kapadokya@dedeman.com
  • Address: Elazığ Cad. Büyükşehir Belediyesi Yanı 21400 Diyarbakır - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (412) 229 00 00
  • Fax: +90 (412) 224 73 53
  • Email: diyarbakir@dedeman.com
  • Address: P.K. 115 25000 Erzurum - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (442) 317 05 00
  • Fax: +90 (442) 317 05 04
  • Email: palandoken@dedeman.com
  • Address: P.K. 115 25000 Erzurum - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (442) 317 05 00
  • Fax: +90 (442) 317 05 04
  • Email: palandoken@dedeman.com
  • Address: Nesimi Mahallesi Gaziantep Caddesi No:160 27120 Gaziantep - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (342) 211 66 00
  • Fax: +90 (342) 211 66 25
  • Email: gaziantep@dedeman.com
  • Address: Yildiz Posta Caddesi, 50 Esentepe 34340 Istanbul - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (212) 337 45 00
  • Fax: +90 (212) 275 11 00
  • Email: istanbul@dedeman.com
  • Address: Isparta Beyşehir Yolu, Sille Kav. Özalan Mah. Selçuklu 42080 Konya - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (332) 221 66 00
  • Fax: +90 (332) 221 66 46
  • Email: konya@dedeman.com
  • Address: Ali Paşa Köyü 53100 Rize - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (464) 223 44 44
  • Fax: +90 (464) 223 53 48
  • Email: rize@dedeman.com
  • Address: Karsiyaka Dist. , 2394 Street , No:4 20175 Denizli , Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (258) 268 80 00
  • Fax: +90 (258) 251 44 22
  • Email: denizli@dedeman.com
  • Address: Amir Temur Str. C 4 No. 7/8 Tashkent, 100000, Uzbekistan
  • Phone: +998 71 120 37 00
  • Fax: +998 71 234 42 42
  • Email: tashkent@dedeman.com
  • Address: Atatürk Mah. Hastane Cad. Şanlıurfa - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (414) 318 25 00
  • Fax: +90 (414) 316 25 00
  • Email: sanliurfa@dedeman.com
  • Address: İncivez Mah. , Miili Egemenli Cad. 130, 67000 Zonguldak - Turkey
  • Phone: +90 (372) 291 00 00
  • Fax: +90 (372) 291 00 01
  • Email: zonguldak@dedeman.com
E-NEWSLETTER