Login

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Dedeman Hotel's versatile and spacious meeting facilities are backed by our professional meetings and technical staff who will ensure that your needs and expectations are exceeded. All of our meetings facilities offer the flexibility of a variety of setup alternatives for events. Each venue can be reconfigured or combined with others to meet the unique demands of your event regardless of whether you're hosting a gala dinner, meeting, conference, cocktails, workshops or board meeting. And no matter the size of your event...

DEDEMAN İSTANBUL

Belkıs Ermiş

E-Mail : belkis.ermis@dedeman.com
Phone : 0212 337 45 00

PARK DEDEMAN LEVENT

Büşra Yılmazer

E-Mail : busra.yilmazer@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 212 939 73 73

DEDEMAN BOSTANCI ISTANBUL
HOTEL CONVENTİON CENTER

Aytül Olgaç Işık

E-Mail : aytul.isik@dedeman.com
Phone : 0216 469 66 00

PARK DEDEMAN DENİZLİ

Ahmet Pala

E-Mail : ahmet.pala@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 258 268 80 00

DEDEMAN KONYA

Nihal Yılmaz

E-Mail : nihal.yilmaz@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 332 221 66 00

DEDEMAN ZONGULDAK

Serkan Ersoy

E-Mail : serkan.ersoy@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 372 291 00 00

DEDEMAN ŞANLIURFA

Burcu Oflaz

E-Mail : burcu.oflaz@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 414 318 25 00

DEDEMAN GAZİANTEP

Nazan Kurt

E-Mail : nazan.kurt@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 342 211 66 00

PARK DEDEMAN GAZİANTEP

Nazan Kurt

E-Mail : nazan.kurt@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 342 211 84 44

DEDEMAN PALANDÖKEN

Alper Aydoğdu

E-Mail : alper.aydogdu@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 442 317 05 01

DEDEMAN PALANDÖKEN SKİ LODGE

Alper Aydoğdu

E-Mail : alper.aydogdu@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 442 317 05 01

 

PARK DEDEMAN ELAZIĞ

Esra Çiçekdağı

E-Mail : esra.cicekdagi@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 424 233 55 23

 

DEDEMAN OSKEMEN TAVROS

Yana Tishevetskaya

E-Mail : yana.tishevetskaya@dedeman.com
Phone : +7 (7232) 208 208

DEDEMAN ERBİL

Bengi Dursun

E-Mail : bengi.dursun@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 964 750 742 36 49

 

E-NEWSLETTER