International

444 4 DDM +90 444 4 336
Login

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Dedeman Hotel's versatile and spacious meeting facilities are backed by our professional meetings and technical staff who will ensure that your needs and expectations are exceeded. All of our meetings facilities offer the flexibility of a variety of setup alternatives for events. Each venue can be reconfigured or combined with others to meet the unique demands of your event regardless of whether you're hosting a gala dinner, meeting, conference, cocktails, workshops or board meeting. And no matter the size of your event...

DEDEMAN DİYARBAKIR

Ömer Yüksel

E-Mail : omer.yuksel@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 412 229 00 00

DEDEMAN GAZİANTEP

Gül Adaş

E-Mail : gul.adas@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 342 211 66 00

DEDEMAN PARK GAZİANTEP

Gül Adaş

E-Mail : gul.adas@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 342 211 84 44

DEDEMAN İSTANBUL

Elif Akdemir

E-Mail : elif.akdemir@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 212 337 45 00

DEDEMAN KONYA

Nihal Yılmaz

E-Mail : nihal.yilmaz@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 332 221 66 00

DEDEMAN PARK DENİZLİ

Ahmet Pala

E-Mail : ahmet.pala@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 258 268 80 00

DEDEMAN RİZE

Emrah Bekaroğlu

E-Mail : emrah.bekaroglu@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 464 223 44 44

DEDEMAN SİLK ROAD TASHKENT

Aziza Abarova

E-Mail : aziza.abarova@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 998 94 660 85 13

DEDEMAN ŞANLIURFA

Burcu Oflaz

E-Mail : burcu.oflaz@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 414 318 25 00

DEDEMAN ZONGULDAK

Serkan Ersoy

E-Mail : serkan.ersoy@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 372 291 00 00

DEDEMAN KAPADOKYA

Mustafa Erdem

E-Mail : mustafa.erdem@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 384 213 99 00

DEDEMAN PALANDÖKEN

Alper Aydoğdu

E-Mail : alper.aydogdu@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 442 317 05 01

DEDEMAN PALANDÖKEN SKİ LODGE

Alper Aydoğdu

E-Mail : alper.aydogdu@dedeman.com
Phone : +90 442 317 05 01

DEDEMAN ERBİL

Bengi Dursun

E-Mail : bengi.dursun@dedeman.com
Phone : 0 964 750 742 36 49
E-NEWSLETTER